Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

19 Nocturne Boulevard

19 Nocturne Boulevard is an award-winning anthology audio drama series that ran from 2008 through 2013, and then went into deep hibernation.

RETURNING October 2020!!

Also the creator of Fatal Girl, Bingo the Birthday Clown, The Deadeye Kid, The Lovecraft 5, The Prisoner of Hancock House, The Decadence of Borrowed Silk, Eternal Dusk Roulette, and Atomic Julie's Galactic Bedtime Stories.                                                        Join our awesome Patreon supporters!

Jul 2, 2020

Meteor City

In 2008, a freak meteor shower hit Detroit, killing hundreds and displacing thousands. Hundreds of people were quarantined for radiation exposure. 10 years later, Bianca Diaz, a vlogger returns to Detroit. Wanting a change of pace, Bianca decided to come back home for the 10 year anniversary, to tell the stories of the dead, the missing and the remaining citizens of  Detroit, now called Meteor City. Shortly after returning, Bianca realizes that Meteor City, New Detroit and the people left behind are not what they appear to be. One frustrating question after another leads Bianca to the truth... or more accurately the lies that New Detroit was built on.

Daisy Guevera  as  Bianca Diaz 
Jarred Worley  as  Wes Campbell
Shaundria as Dee
Elijah Gabriel  as  Deon Dixon
Madelyn Dorta   as  Krystal Mendoza
Alexander Hammett  as   RJ Taylor 
Alicia Atkins   as   Tonya
Angel T Dorta  as  Frank Turner
Cole Burkhardt  as Trina
Jeff Warden as  Joesph Cain 
Leslie Gideon  as  Bethany Cain-Campbell
Sandra Espinoza  as  Gloria Diaz

Creator | Producer | Madelyn Dorta 

Sound Design | Angel T. Dorta

Producer | Ernesto V. Valentine