Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

19 Nocturne Boulevard

19 Nocturne Boulevard is an award-winning anthology audio drama series that ran from 2008 through 2013, and then went into deep hibernation.

STILL working on that Comeback!!

Also the creator of Fatal Girl, Bingo the Birthday Clown, The Deadeye Kid, The Lovecraft 5, The Prisoner of Hancock House, The Decadence of Borrowed Silk, Eternal Dusk Roulette, and Atomic Julie's Galactic Bedtime Stories.                                                        Join our awesome Patreon supporters!

Jul 12, 2020

A cold read on air.  What could go wrong?

[With a nod and a wink to Robert W. Chambers - he would know why, if he wasn't dead.]

Featuring:  Robert Cudmore, Julie Hoverson, Tanja Milojevic, Reynaud Leboeuf, Karin Heimdahl, Barry Haworth, James Leeper and Pete Lutz.

Mixing, Editing, and Sound Design by Daniel French of Fishbonius Sound Design.

Music composed and performed by Daniel French.

Main theme from Kevin MacLeod of